Østfold

Nyheter fra Østfold

Fylkesstyret består av:

Fylkesleder: Merethe Hørvel Larsen, mob: 934 52 464, merethe@varnaregnskap.no

Fylkeskasserer: Marie Therese Kase Bjørnli, marie@varnaregnskap.no

Studieleder: Roar Wilhelmsen, roar@stene-regnskap.no

1. vara: Marlen Grothe, marlen.grothe@spydregn.no

2. vara: Sofia Rahhaoui, latter-klumpen92@hotmail.com

3. vara: Tone Gjestvang, tone.gjestang@spydregn.no

Valgkomite: Jon Baggetorp, jon.baggetorp@spydregn.no

Valgkomite: Mona Vold, mrk@rosokonomi.no

Valgkomite, vara: Lise B. Sandvoll, lise.sandvoll@spydregn.no

 

 

ostfold


Del på facebook